0 comments

We purchased a Battenburg Lace Parasol (Wht. item number AC 9721572 $29.95) November 24th it shipped, was damaged, & returned within a week of receipt.

I was told to send broken item back and the replacement would put on reserve and be sent out immediately upon receipt...did not happen and have been trying to find out why to no avail because no one will talk to us after numerous attempts.

We called CS (Customer Service) and were told one would be put on reserve. Needless to say it never came and my 90-yr old mother in-law did not receive her Christmas gift. My husband called 01-02-2015 to discuss when and if the item would be sent to us and was put on hold for 30-minutes and no one picked-up or responded.

We called the next morning 01-03-2015 and was told no Customer Service department available on weekends and that Tim a Manager refuse to look into my account and let me even know if the item even shipped or not. He said he can not help at all nothing he could do to help me out.

Additionally a second item trick clown bank item number JU 152306 $30.00 came and we open it Christmas and found it was broken as well.

Due to the lack of Customer service we are contacting our Credit card company seeking relief due to no reply from Customer service department (which does not work on weekends or service it's customers, appropriately).

Reviewer is in unhappy mood. This person stated that there is a room for improvement of service and poor product condition. Please immediately contact the author of this review to discuss damaged or defective of battenburg lace parasol and associated monetary loss in the amount of $79. Victorian Trading needs to offer any options to resolve the issue according to poster's claims.

Other people also mentioned battenburg lace parasol in their reviews. You may find this information helpful for further shopping at Victorian Trading.

Had an Experience with Victorian Trading?

Write a review

Comments

Terms of Service
Post Comment
Cancel

You May Also Like